The sun is shining…

22 Jul

And I’m sitting on my bed typing this blog before heading out for a nice long walk along the beach.

I’ve spent most of the morning editing, a task that I hate, but I’m happy to report that my first little ebook should be ready to send off next week.

I’ll be submitting it to both Amazon and Smashwords and it’s basically a collection of five short stories featuring dominant women. I hesitate to categorise it as BDSM because anyone who’s read my stories on Literotica will know that whilst I like to play around with a bit of bondage and control, I rarely go much further.

This will all change with the new story I’m writing and I’m still conflicted about how to write some things. Luckily I’m getting some great input from the person who requested it and so it’s gradually moving along in a way that we’re both comfortable with. Comfortable seems the wrong word somehow but I’m sure you know what I mean.

In the meantime my new story is now online at Literotica and I’m very happy with all the lovely emails, comments and tweets I’ve been getting. If you haven’t read it yet then why not take a look and let me know what you think.

For now though, I’m signing off and going to enjoy the sunshine.

Leave a Reply

