Sorry, sorry, sorry

24 Aug

I’ve been quiet this week I know, I’m sorry, sometimes work takes over my life for a bit and everything else falls by the wayside.

In good news though, I’ve finally finished editing my new collection of short stories which is now available at Smashwords for the princely sum of $0.99/£0.75. I’m going to be running a ‘free’ promotion for those of you who read my blog as a little reward for my absence, so if you’d like a special smashwords voucher so that you can download completely free of charge then please send me your email address and I’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

Unfortunately at the moment the cover art isn’t showing for the book but I’m hoping it will upload soon. I really like the covers on these collections, the manga style art always makes me smile, what do you think? Feedback so far has been good but sometimes I feel the pressure to change to more ‘traditional’ cover designs. Which do you prefer?

In other news I’m going to watch Steps at Newmarket racecourse this weekend so I won’t be doing much writing but I promise you I will have new chapters for Sandy, Jemma and The Importance of Education ready for submission to Literotica by Wednesday at the latest. You’ve all been very patient with me. Thanks guys.

Hope you all have as good a weekend as I intend to.

Lexi x

Leave a Reply

