It seems I have the writing bug again :)

26 May

That’s right, for whatever reason I’ve started to write again. As we speak, I’ve just submitted Chapter 10 of Sandy to Literotica and have a pretty clear idea of what’s happening in Chapters 11 & 12.

I’m also starting to piece together the story that goes with my earlier post ‘fragments’.

So whilst I’m not promising anything just yet, I’m hoping to jump back into some of my other unfinished series and see where they end up too.

It’s quite exciting (for me at least) 😉

Leave a Reply

